I love Boston. I love Cambridge. I love it here. What an amazing day! #masstlc

It's 5am and I already woke up. So many thoughts from today!

I fell in love with Boston the first time I came here, in 1976. My sister was going to school here. I grew up in New Jersey, and my exposure to a city was New York. Huge, imposing...yes exciting... but surrounded by a moat and you had to pay a toll to get in.

My first impression of Boston was that it was so beautiful, so compact, so walkable, and so inviting. I came in 1977 to go to MIT, and I've been here ever since. The city, the region, and the people just keep getting more amazing. I love it here.

Today, we had the MassTLC Innovation 2010 unConference. It was an amazing event. I'll say more later, but for now:

Thanks so much to everyone who made this event just awesome!

Check out this tweet roll (Thanks Chris Myles) http://masstlcun.blogspot.com/p/masstlc-tweets.html

Check out these amazing photos: (Thanks Dan Bricklin) http://bit.ly/bOMJEi 

Okay, back to bed. Thanks everyone! Wow.
4 responses
I'm not surprised you couldn't sleep, Bill. I got home from the post-post-party and spent 4 hours sending emails, tweeting, and working on things that came out of the unConference.

For the third straight year, this event was the highlight of my entrepreneurial year in Boston. Please let me know how I can help make it better next year!

Congratulations little brother....it just keeps getting better! Here's to another successful UnConference!
Your site is amazing.I am very impressed to see this,i want to come back for visiting your site.Keep doing Good as well as you can..

logo design costs | buy logo online

1 visitor upvoted this post.