Websites and Blogs That I'm Working On

I started to take a tally of the various websites and blogs that I'm doing, and I figured it would be good to put them all into one place.

Here they are:

Somewhat of a random array of things. Posts are automatically tweeted to @billwarner on Twitter

Move With Freedom, Inc, a non-profit that designs open-source hardware for people with disabilities:

A blog for one of the Move With Freedom projects, the morphing handcycle:
Posts are tweeted to @movewithfreedom with tag #morphhc

A website for the Oggi Gourmet in Harvard Square. I'm partners with Steve Welch, who is the inventor of the restaurant and the creative genius behind it.

We create little videos and other photo items and put them up on a blog on Posterous that we call OggiTV
Posts are tweeted to @billwarner (me), @plum_t (Steve Welch) and @oggigourmet (the restaurant's twitter)

A website for the MassTLC Innovation 2008 (and upcoming 2009) unConference

Warner Research is my catch-all company, and it used to run the Collaboration Space at Warner Research in Cambridge. This is now called the Brickyard Collaboration Space.

A site the collects various old videos from my Apollo days.

A site that collects various videos from you Avid days.

A site that collects various videos and press coverage of Wildfire.

And here are some sample front pages from each:

Move With Freedom, Inc, a non-profit that designs open-source hardware for people with disabilities:

A blog for one of the projects, the morphing handcycle:

A website for the Oggi Gourmet in Harvard Square. I'm partners with Steve Welch, who is the inventor of the restaurant and the creative genius behind it.
We create little videos and other photo items and put them up on a blog on Posterous that we call OggiTV

A website for the MassTLC Innovation 2008 (and upcoming 2009) unConference

Warner Research is my catch-all company, and it used to run the Collaboration Space at Warner Research in Cambridge. This is now called the Brickyard Collaboration Space. The photo above shows Mike Cook, who created this site. The site has never been updated since the day it started, maybe in 1999. Who says web content needs to be fresh?

A site that collects various old videos from my Apollo days.
A site that collects various videos from my Avid days.

A site that collects various videos and press coverage of Wildfire.